Hot Alphas (2015)

Hot Alphas


Anthology –

by Lora Leigh, Laurelin McGee, Shiloh Walker, Kate Douglas


In Erin’s Kiss by Lora Leigh, ex-Marine Turk has become Erin’s sworn protector. The consistent target of her CIA-operative brother’s deadly foes, Turk is the only port Erin has to cling to in a storm. He promised her brother long ago never to touch her—but how can he resist a woman who aches to be with him as much as he burns for her?

In misTaken by Laurelin McGee, Jaylene Kim is a strong independent woman whose feminist values run deep. Even though attractive men are her weakness the last thing she wants is one telling her what to do. Until she meets her mysterious new neighbor. He makes her realize that you can still be strong and relinquish control . . . in the bedroom. But as their passion consumes them both Jaylene isn’t so sure he is who he says he is.

In Burn for Me by Shiloh Walker, Tate longs to spend his nights with Ali, a woman he’s loved for years. But while Ali’s heart pines to be with Tate, her head has reservations. Ali knows that Tate has never forgiven his father for the fight he had with his mother right before she left the house—and was never heard from again. Tate’s unresolved anger is a force to be reckoned with . . . but the heat that blazes between them is undeniable. Now both Tate and Ali are left to wonder: Can love really conquer all?

In Tangled by Kate Douglas, Nate shows up to work at Tangled Vineyards ready to do all the things he loves best—work with his hands, grow the grapes, and craft award-winning, full-bodied wines. But when something better comes along in the form of Cassie, the winemaker and former owner of the vineyard, Nate becomes completely love-drunk. Getting involved with Tangled’s number-one mixologist is a bad way to start off a new job, but with Cassie as a constant temptation, Nate doesn’t stand a chance…

Breaking Noah (2015)

Breaking Noah


Missy Johnson – Breaking Noah (5/12/2015)


What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.

I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.

I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in motion.

First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.

A Warlord’s Heart (2015)

A Warlord's Heart


Michelle Howard – Warlord Series

Book 03.5 – A Warlord’s Heart (5/13/2015)


It should have been a simple trip.
Vaan reluctantly agreed to his mate’s decision to travel without him to the neighboring Raasa compounds on a series of good faith visits.

He will pursue her until he wins.
Warlord Ramar will not let love slip through his grasp now that it’s within reach. As a Kabanian Warlord he’s prepared to battle for what he wants.

Blood will spill.
His enemies made a mistake. One that they will pay with their lives. Peace has not changed Vaan Galip. His family means everything and no one will trespass against the Overlord or those under his protection and not feel his wrath.

Love prevails.
The Warlords are discovering love and will destroy anyone who seeks to take that away from them.

Honor Bound Book 1
The Overlord’s Heir Book 1.5
A King’s Revenge Book 2
Rise of the Shadow Warriors Book 3

Rise of the Shadow Warriors (2015)

Rise of the Shadow Warriors


Michelle Howard – Warlord Series

Book 03 – Rise of the Shadow Warriors (4/1/2015)


She came from a race long thought dead
Shaina C’Err belonged to the Olak’din, a secret race of warriors. With her people in danger she asked for help from the one warrior who owed her. With a Kabanian Warlord at her side, she might have a chance at defeating her enemies.

He craved what his friends had attained
Argan Kril never thought he’d long for love until his life changed forever. Now among the Raasa he watches his best friend and his fellow Warlord with the women who love them. His upbringing dictates that such a bond is for the weak but when his path crosses with Shaina he feels stronger and happier than he’s ever been.

Neither expected the battle they’d wage together would have such a steep reward.

Saved by Her Werebear Medic (2015)

Saved By Her Werebear Medic


Meghan Archer – Saved by Her Werebear Medic (5/12/2015)


How could I ever thank the werebear paramedic who saved my life? I think I know the way…
It was the worst night of my life.

My car hung precariously over a cliff. I was bleeding—bleeding out, in fact—on a lonely mountain road slick with rain and with no one to save me.

Then out of the darkness came a light, and a voice I’d never forget asking if I was okay. And soon after Cade appeared, telling me he was a paramedic and that he was going to save me from the cliff and the dark and the void below.

But I was beyond saving, and Cade had to make a choice. Would he let me die a human, or would he help me live as something else?

Something primal. Something powerful. Something not altogether… human.

I’m alive today because of the choice he made. And every time I look into his eyes, I know I have to find some way to thank him.

I think I know just the way…

Steeds of the Gods (2015)

Steeds of the Gods


Lucy Coats – Beasts of Olympus Series

Book 03 – Steeds of the Gods (5/12/2015)


Which mythical horse will win the race?

Beasts of Olympus is a series of illustrated chapter books set in a magical Ancient Greece where strange things still walk the Earth. In Steeds of the Gods, Demon, the official Olympian beast keeper, is caught between Helios and Poseidon, who are planning a race to see which of their steeds is the fastest. Both vengeful gods have requested Demon’s help, but he can choose only one.

Hound of Hades (2015)

Hound of Hades


Lucy Coats – Beasts of Olympus Series

Book 02 – Hound of Hades (1/8/2015)


Beasts of Olympus is a series of 144-page illustrated chapter books set in a magical Ancient Greece where strange things still walk the Earth. In this second book, young Demon is summoned by the great god Hades to the Underworld. His most-hated hero, Heracles, has just returned Cerberus—the three-headed dog Guardian of the Underworld—to his god master, but something is wrong with the beast . . . and only Demon can help.