Come Undone (2013)

Come Undone

Madelynne Ellis – Rock Hard Series

Book 01 – Come Undone (8/29/2013)


On stage he’s dynamite. Off stage he rocks her world.

When red-hot, Goth-metal band, Black Halo, split live on stage, fate throws Daniella Fosbrook into the path of sexy vocalist Xane Geist. Initially, Xane’s only looking for a ride home, but Dani tempts him in a way a thousand other women haven’t. Determined to explore their heady chemistry and avoid hashing things out with the band, Xane whisks Dani off to Monaco for a steamy weekend.

There, Dani tries her best to hang onto her heart and some clothing, while Xane soon loses both. However, Xane isn’t being entirely honest about the reason for the band’s demise. When the truth comes out, can Dani accept the facts, or will everything come undone.


He’s the Man (2013)

He’s the Man

M. Malone – The Alexanders Series

Book 03 – He’s the Man (8/18/2013)


From National Bestselling author M. Malone comes a tale about broken dreams, determination and the healing power of love. Get caught up in the magic in the newest installment of The Alexanders series.

Because in the Alexander family, if we love you then you’re one of us.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matt Simmons is over Army doctors poking him. But when his sister won’t stop nagging him to see their old babysitter, now a sought after physical therapist, he gives in just to get some peace.

Penny is finally putting down roots after a lifetime of moving around. She’s got everything she wants, except the settled suburban life she longs for. All she needs is the perfect guy, which means NO military men.

When Matt realizes that his old babysitter is h-o-t, he’s suddenly seeing the benefits of therapy. But Penny still sees him as the bratty kid she used to babysit.

Suddenly he has a new mission in life…

The book contains an elderly lothario, a heroine who’s not afraid to get in your face, and the kind of sex therapy that med school doesn’t teach.

The Things I Do for You (2013)

The Things I Do for You

M. Malone – The Alexanders Series

Book 02 – The Things I Do for You (3/11/2013)


A bargain. A baby. A billion things can go wrong.

Nicholas Alexander doesn’t mind being called a playboy. His charm serves him well in business and a beautiful woman is always on his arm. Except the one he’s in love with.

Raina Winters doesn’t believe in love, so when she’s dumped right before her wedding, she’s more upset about losing what she really wants from marriage. A baby.

When Nick learns about Raina’s dilemma, his first reaction is to leave her hanging like she left him after their steamy one-night stand. But he finally has something Raina needs, so he offers her a deal. He’ll give her a baby if she gives him something he desires just as much.

Just two little words.

I. Do.

WARNING: This book contains encounters with a drunken Elvis, pushy mamas, tabloid shenanigans, several occurrences of bad cooking and hot sex between two people who aren’t even sure they like each other. Just saying…

Protective Instincts (2013)

Protective Instincts


Mary Marvella – Protective Instincts (8/10/2013) 


They met because he had premonitions and she was in peril. But you will never believe why they fell in love. Paranormal romance at its best.

After mourning the loss of her husband, Brit Roberts manages to pick up her life as a teacher for a rural Georgia High school. Things are fine until anonymous phone calls turn creepy and her life is endangered. It’s not until Sam Samuels, shows up to check on her that she finds a little peace, if not a slight attraction to the handsome yet meddling security specialist.

Sam Samuels isn’t just the father of one of Ms. Robert’s students, he’s a man with premonitions so strong, they make him ill. So when he meets his son’s teacher and pain kicks in, he knows something’s awry but can’t put his finger on it until he interrupts an attempt to rape and kill the teacher. Sam makes it his personal goal to protect her, only he didn’t count on falling for her.

Someone wants Brit, and now Sam, dead too. Could the death of her ex husband be part of the reason? Can Brit and Sam navigate a relationship despite both of their headstrong natures?

Forget Me Not (2013)

Forget Me Not

M.G. Morgan – Remember Me Series

Book 02 – Forget Me Not (8/20/2013)



Bella haunts me, night and day. The smell of her perfume, the taste of her skin, the sound of her voice. They say there is no rest for the wicked, and I am wicked. Bella is gone and it’s my fault.
There was nothing I wouldn’t do to get her back. No line I wouldn’t cross to hold her in my arms again. No part of myself I wouldn’t sacrifice for her.
But the question remains, will she want me when she knows what I have done? Can she love the monster I’ve become?

Or are we irreparably broken?


How could I ask him to love me, after everything that happened? How could he look at me and still want me? I was damaged, broken beyond repair. Aidan deserved so much more than that. He deserved someone perfect, someone like him.

Not me, never me.

I want to be selfish. I want to pretend to be right for him, smile and carry on as though nothing happened. But I’m changed. Even he has changed. I feel the darkness in him, it calls to mine but I won’t give in. I have to be strong, protect him and give him what is right and good. And that’s not me…

Not anymore.

Can lovers torn apart find solace in each other’s arms?

Suitable for 18+ this book contains scenes of a graphic nature and deals with mature adult themes.

Remember Me (2013)

Remember Me

M.G. Morgan – Remember Me Series

Book 01 – Remember Me (5/31/2013)


When he held my hand I felt safe, protected, as though no one on this earth could ever hurt me. When he held my hand I was the happiest I had ever been. And it frightened me. Surely one person wasn’t entitled to so much happiness? What happened when the universe realised its mistake? When it tried to take it all away… By loving him I’d allowed myself to become vulnerable. But I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Bella Brooks’ adult life is just beginning. Leaving college to go out into the real world she runs into Aidan Crantree, the man of her dreams. Tall, hot and ever so sexy he’s everything Bella never thought she deserved.

Aidan’s a rookie detective, desperate to prove himself. On the trail of a man who has been kidnapping young women, Aidan must discover how the victims are being chosen before another disappears.

Neither of them expected to fall in love.

It’s not long before Bella is drawn into Aidan’s deadly world. Fighting her feelings for him isn’t an option. She soon discovers that her heart may not be the only thing at stake. With Aidan growing ever closer to closing the case, the game is quickly changed when Bella becomes the target.

Aidan is given a choice, let the killer escape or Bella becomes his next victim. Which will prevail… Love or justice?

Beneath the Surface (2013)

Beneath the Surface


M.A. Stacie – Reluctance Series

Book 01 – Beneath the Surface (8/29/2013)


Kyran Reese is a man in control. Driven when it comes to work, focused when it comes to play. From his office to the chalk circle of the bare-knuckle boxing ring, his only thought is to win. That thirst heightens when Dale Porter enters his life. His brother’s assistant should be off limits, but her witty comments and sarcastic comebacks have him desperate to get her between the sheets.

When Dale agrees to Kyran’s relationship stipulation of no labels she’s sucked into a whirlwind of lust, money, and underground boxing. Dale fights her growing affection, trying to hide it when the world around them spirals out of control. All too soon she realizes she can’t hide her true feelings any longer.

Has Kyran finally met his match? Could playing to win mean playing for keeps?